President Zuma appoints Public Service Commissioners

President Jacob Zuma has appointed new commissioners to serve in the Public Service Commission.

The President has appointed the following for a period of five years;

– Ms Clara Phumelele Nzimande

– Adv. Richard Khaliphile Sizani

– Dr Tholumuzi Bruno Luthuli,

President Zuma wishes the new commissioners all the best in their new important responsibilities.

Source: The Presidency Republic of South Africa