EU Lifts Travel Restrictions for Several Countries, Including Morocco

Brussels – The European Union on Tuesday published a list of countries, including Morocco, whose residents can travel to the bloc starting on July 1.


The EU lifted the coronavirus-related travel restrictions for residents of several countries, including Canada, Georgia, Japan, Tunisia, Uruguay and China (subject to confirmation of reciprocity).

The ‘safe list’ will be reviewed every two weeks and adjusted depending on the latest Coronavirus developments in each country.


Source: Agency Morocaine De Presse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *